2019 Holiday Schedule

Holiday schedule 2019 .jpg

At Westport Yoga KC, we value family and community. We believe that our Westport Yoga KC Community is our FAMILY. We are pleased to spend time with you during holidays with a modified Holiday Schedule.

Easter 2019

Sunday April 21, 2019: CLOSED

Memorial Day 2019

Friday May 24: 12:00 pm Yin Yoga Class ONLY

Saturday May 25: 9:00 am Hatha Class ONLY

Sunday May 26: 10:30 am Vinyasa Class ONLY

Monday May 27: CLOSED


4th of July 2019

Thursday July 4: 12 pm Vinyasa Class ONLY

Friday July 5: 12 pm Yin Yoga Class ONLY

Saturday July 6: 9 am Hatha Yoga Class ONLY

Sunday July 7: 10:30 am Vinyasa Class ONLY


Labor Day  2019

Friday August 30: 12 pm Yin Yoga Class ONLY

Saturday August 31: 9:00 am Hatha Class ONLY

Sunday September 1: 10:30 am Vinyasa Class ONLY

Monday September 2: CLOSED


Thanksgiving 2019

November 2019 Gratitude Candlelight Vinyasa Class.jpg

Wednesday November 27:  12 pm Hatha and 6:00 pm Annual Gratitude Candlelight Flow Class ONLY*

*Donation Classes for Rose Brooks Center. $15 suggested cash Donation. 

(6 am Sunrise Yoga, 6:00 pm Restore and Meditate and 7:30 pm Vin/Yin are cancelled)

Thursday November 28: CLOSED for Thanksgiving

Friday November 29: 12 pm Yin Yoga Class ONLY

Saturday November 30: 9:00 am Hatha Class ONLY

Sunday December 1: 10:30 am Vinyasa Class ONLY

Winter Holidays 2019

2019 Holiday closings.jpg

Sunday December 22: 10:30 am Class Followed by Holiday Party (complimentary). All other classes cancelled.

Monday December 23- December 31: CLOSED for Winter Break

Wednesday January 1, 2019: 12 pm Special New Year’s Day Class ONLY